Opening the file…
Your settings, and Excommunication (deleting your account), are open to you once you sign in.
Can't sign in, and want your account deleted? Write to the Church from the address you joined with, and it will be done for you.
The same password signs you in here and in the app.
Permanently deletes your account and all associated data — your profile, points, membership number, and submission history — and signs you out, here and in the app. This cannot be undone, and there is no way to recover your Dossier. If you wish to return, you will need to register as a new member.
Your account and all associated data have been permanently deleted. A receipt has been sent to the address you joined with.